forbot
Majboroda A.A., ChP
+38 (093) 761-45-89
  • Majboroda A.A., ChP
  • About enterprise

About enterprise Majboroda A.A., ChP

The enterprise's production complex includes plots fully equipped with the necessary equipment for the manufacture of joinery products from valuable wood varieties, namely doors, stairs, wall and ceiling panels, arches, tables, cabinet furniture and other products.

In addition, one of the leading areas of our activities for many years is the production of elite types of parquet (artistic and palace).

The main criterion of our work is the quality of products. The complex, "turnkey" impeccable performance of parquet work on quality and timing, qualified, experienced staff and the most modern machines, mechanisms and adaptations allow us to occupy one of the leading places in the market for the production of parquet VIP level. The production of elite types of parquet is a complex process that consists of several stages: preparation and drying of raw materials, high-precision production of blanks and quality control of products at all stages of parquet production.

In the production of artistic or palace parquet as a complete composition, it is necessary to produce various elements: modules of various shapes with a pattern, rosettes, curbs, inserts, from which the pattern is composed.

For the production of elements with a complex, curvilinear profile high-precision woodworking machines with numerical program control (CNC) are used, on which any contours and trajectories are milled, miniature parts according to the program developed for the drawing.

When manufacturing straight-line parts for the production of modules and curbs, sawing machines are used, the use of which ensures high productivity.

When installing on site, we use a reliable and time-tested technology for laying parquet, which provides for the creation of a multi-layer subbase with waterproofing and fastening the parquet to a moisture-proof plywood with glue and nails. This technology provides reliable, long-lasting operation of parquet with minimal costs for maintaining parquet in perfect condition.

Description

All Information about the company Majboroda A.A., ChP.

forbot
Майборода А.А., ЧП
+38 (093) 761-45-89
  • Майборода А.А., ЧП
  • О компании

О компании Майборода А.А., ЧП

В производственный комплекс предприятия входят участки, полностью оснащённые необходимым оборудованием для изготовления столярных изделий из ценных сортов дерева, а именно: дверей, лестниц, панелей настенных и потолочных, арок, столов,   корпусной мебели и других изделий.

Кроме того, одним из ведущих направлений нашей деятельности уже много лет является изготовление элитных видов паркета (художественного и дворцового).

    Основным критерием нашей работы является качество продукции. Комплексное, "под ключ" безукоризненное выполнение паркетных работ по качеству и срокам, квалифицированный, опытный персонал и самые современные станки, механизмы и приспособления позволяют нам занимать одно из лидирующих мест на рынке производства паркета VIP уровня.  Производство элитных видов паркета – сложный процесс, который состоит из нескольких этапов: подготовка и сушка сырья, высокоточное изготовление заготовок и контроль качества изделий на всех этапах производства паркета.

 При производстве художественного или дворцового паркета как законченной цельной композиции необходимо изготовление различных элементов: модулей различной формы с нанесенным узором, розеток, бордюров, вставок, из которых складывается узор.

Для производства элементов со сложным, криволинейным профилем применяются высокоточные деревообрабатывающие станки с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ), на которых фрезеруют любые контуры и траектории, миниатюрные детали по разработанной для рисунка программе.
При  изготовлении деталей прямолинейной  формы для производства модулей и бордюров, используются  пильные станки, применение которых обеспечивает высокую производительность.

При монтаже на объекте мы применяем надежную и проверенную временем технологию укладки паркета, в которой предусмотрено создание многослойной подосновы с гидроизоляцией и креплением паркета к влагостойкой фанере клеем и гвоздями. Такая технология обеспечивает надёжную, длительную эксплуатацию паркета с минимальными затратами на поддержание паркета в идеальном состоянии.

Описание

Вся информация о компании Майборода А.А., ЧП.